Anglais Royal blood (édition en anglais)

À propos

"Royal Blood is The Princess Diaries meets What A Girl Wants meets Gossip Girl." Culturefly.
"An addictively fun one-sitting read for 14+ fans of Karen McManus." THE GUARDIAN.

Kicked out of her American boarding school, Evan is sent to live with her estranged father, the King of England. Her existence as his illegitimate daughter is top secret - until someone leaks it to the press. Suddenly she's the focus of a thousand lurid headlines, plus the hatred of her stepmother the Queen and half-sister Princess Maisie.

Then the royal scandal intensifies... After Evan is seen disappearing with a journalist's son at a party, he is found dead and she becomes the primary suspect in a murder investigation. Did "the Killer Princess" really do it? It seems that only the Queen's gorgeous nephew Kit will help Evan clear her name. But can she really trust anyone at the palace?

Totally addictive and packed full of glamour, scandal and romance, Royal Blood is The Princess Diaries with murder, for fans of One Of Us Is Lying, Red, White And Royal Blue and The King Is Dead.


Rayons : Jeunesse > Littérature Jeunes Adultes > Romans


  • Auteur(s)

    Aimée Carter

  • Éditeur

    Usborne

  • Distributeur

    Interforum

  • Date de parution

    21/09/2023

  • EAN

    9781803701721

  • Disponibilité

    Disponible

  • Nombre de pages

    400 Pages

  • Longueur

    20.2 cm

  • Largeur

    13.4 cm

  • Épaisseur

    2.7 cm

  • Poids

    312 g

  • Lectorat

    à partir de 12 ANS

  • Support principal

    Grand format

Infos supplémentaires : Broché  

empty